ELENCO

Albanese AntonioCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccecladiant@gmail.com
BELLINI RAFFAELEA.S.D. CSI Oratorio Sarnico - Kayak SarnicoBergamoraf.bellini@alice.it
Berlin MatteoAss.ne Sportiva Dilettantistica 360 gradiVeneziamat.berlin@gmail.com
brigatti alessandroVaresesamana76a@libero.it
Buonocore GiuseppeMantovapeppebuo@gmail.com
Carollo EnricoAss.ne Sportiva Dilettantistica 360 gradiVeneziarobokiap@gmail.com
Cenciarelli GiuseppeRoma Kayak MundiRomageom.cenciarelli@gmail.com
Contratti Claudio Mantovaclaudiocontratti@libero.it
CORTELLAZZI LUCIANOA.S.D. CSI Oratorio Sarnico - Kayak SarnicoBergamoluciocorte62@hotmail.it
Dall'Asta RobertoPolisportiva Amici del PoCremonaroberto.dallasta@gmail.com
Doris RiccardoABRUZZO KAYAK ASDPescarariccardo.doris@gmail.com
fantoni nicola atlsdBrescianicola.fantoni008@gmail.com
Gavazzi AndreaBresciaandrea.gavazzi@me.com
Gennaro PasqualeCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccegennaropasqualewf@gmail.com
Giannaccari GiampieroCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccegiampiero.giannaccari@gmail.com
Lato Marco RoccoCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccemarco.lato@hotmail.it
Lucci ValerioRoma Kayak MundiTorinovaleriolucci86@gmail.com
Marzano GiuseppeCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccegiuseppe-marzano@hotmail.it
Masiero ManuelCanoa Club LegnagoVeronamanuel.masiero@gmail.com
Migliorati FabioBresciamiglio60@gmail.com
Mongoli TanielCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccemongolitaniel@gmail.com
MOROSINI FLAVIOA.S.D. CSI Oratorio Sarnico - Kayak SarnicoBergamomorosini.flavio@gmail.com
Napione MicheleComomichele.napione@gmail.com
Ortenzi PaolaMilanoport2244@gmail.com
PALIERI MARIAAQUASPORTSANTERNO APDBolognamaria.palieri@yahoo.it
Parigi EugenioRoma Kayak MundiRomas2galaxy.ep@gmail.com
pellegrini marcoAnconapellegrinima@tiscali.it
Sassi AlbertoCremonaalberto.sassi85@gmail.com
Scantamburlo AndreaAss.ne Sportiva Dilettantistica 360 gradiVeneziascantandrea@inwind.it
SPANO' FERDINANDOGruppo Canoe RomaRomaferdinando.spano62@gmail.com
Vescovi SergioCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccesergiovescovi74@gmail.com
Vonghia SebastianoCanoa Kayak Club Salento (C.K.C.S.)Leccesebastiano.vonghia@virgilio.it